Facebook Twitter Instagram
Our Leadership

+

Pastor Cliff and Loree Bryant

Lead Pastor

pastorbryant@rlmdestiny.com

Pastor Cliff and Loree Bryant

Lead Pastor
Email


+

Olivia Bryant


Olivia Bryant



+

Elder Darrell & Leisa Ellis

Elders

mellis@rlmdestiny.com

Elder Darrell & Leisa Ellis

Elders
Email


+

Sonia Williams

Worship

Sdavis@rlmdestiny.com

Sonia Williams

Worship
Email


+

Deacon Chrys & Deaconess Niki Davis

Deacon & Deaconess / Campus Administrator / 3 Cords Marriage Ministry

Mdavis@rlmdestiny.com

Deacon Chrys & Deaconess Niki Davis

Deacon & Deaconess / Campus Administrator / 3 Cords Marriage Ministry
Email


+

Brittany Robinson

The Hub


Brittany Robinson

The Hub


+

Amber Williams

Campus Director

Awilliams@rlmdestiny.com

Amber Williams

Campus Director
Email


+

Asia Hawks

Pastoral Care


Asia Hawks

Pastoral Care


+

James Delaney

Facilities Maintenance Team


James Delaney

Facilities Maintenance Team


+

Destinie Rhymes

Media

Mmedia@rlmdestiny.com

Destinie Rhymes

Media
Email


+

Minister John Williams

Youth Director

jawilliams@rlmdestiny.com

Minister John Williams

Youth Director
Email


+

Nathan Jackson

Pastoral Care


Nathan Jackson

Pastoral Care


+

Alistair White

Ushers/Pastorial Care

Awhite@rlmdestiny.com

Alistair White

Ushers/Pastorial Care
Email


+

Kevin & Suzanne Jackson

Cafe Eden

Sjackson@rlmdestiny.com

Kevin & Suzanne Jackson

Cafe Eden
Email


+

Joyce Bryant

Concierge

jbryant@rlmdestiny.com

Joyce Bryant

Concierge
Email


+

Jackie Parker

Junior High

Jparker@rlmdestiny.com

Jackie Parker

Junior High
Email


+

Rosemary Carter

Club 55

Rcarter@rlmdestiny.com

Rosemary Carter

Club 55
Email


+

Shira James

Kid Explosion


Shira James

Kid Explosion


+

Minister Stephanie McKinney

Lay Minister

smckinney@rlmdestiny.com

Minister Stephanie McKinney

Lay Minister
Email


+

Von Jenkins

Pastoral Care Supervisor


Von Jenkins

Pastoral Care Supervisor


+

Cyndia Dominguez

Pastoral Care


Cyndia Dominguez

Pastoral Care


+

Jose Mejia

Pastoral Care


Jose Mejia

Pastoral Care

Upcoming Events

See What's Happeing at Real Life Ministries

30Aug

Women's Lifted Movie Night

4Sep

Men's Night

Join Pastor and The men of Linked for a night with food and discussion!

8Sep

Jersey Sunday

Wear your Jersey and rep your team!

11Sep

Wednesday Nights

DON'T MISS THE KICK OFF TO WED NIGHTS

Top